IPMS LogoInternational Plastic Modelers' Society / USA

IPMS LogoInternational Plastic Modelers' Society / USA

IPMS LogoIPMS/USA

IPMS LogoIPMS/USA

Subscribe to New Forum Posts feed
Posts from the Public section of the IPMS/USA Forums.
Updated: 1 month 3 weeks ago

#25 Sprintcar update..11-18-17

Sat, 11/18/2017 - 17:41

C-46 Build Installment 9 Is Available

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 10:08

48th Scale RA-5C Vigilante Markings

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 06:43

Need Help on Panzer Colors

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 00:50

F-16 "Have Glass" Paint Scheme

Fri, 11/17/2017 - 00:36

Greetings from Jacksonville, FL

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 10:22

Model Cars Magazine? Will it Survive?

Wed, 11/15/2017 - 04:06

P-51B Don Gentile 1/72nd Hasagawa

Tue, 11/14/2017 - 17:11

F-16C Fighting Falcon Hasegawa 1/48

Mon, 11/13/2017 - 12:29

Birds at the tip of the Turning Point

Fri, 11/10/2017 - 10:52

Home School Modeling Class

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 16:10

Cue the Imperial March....

Wed, 11/08/2017 - 02:46

1/48 Martin B-10 DONE! (pg.2)

Tue, 11/07/2017 - 19:52